google
C
Cristina Costin

May 11, 2021


Great doctor with strong knowledge and understanding . He has lots of patience and he will always try to be proactive, to understand and address patient health problems, not just read blood work results. I would strongly recommended.
google
A
Angie Cifarelli

May 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark Bishop

May 08, 2021


Great Experience!
google
D
Doris Manzo

May 06, 2021


Doctor Kramer explains and answers all the questions in complete detail. He takes his time in understanding all your concerns and doesn't rush you out. He cares for his patients and guides them in achieving health success. Dr. Kramer is Extremely knowledgeable, targets the problem and finds its solution. I am very happy to have met Dr. Kramer and look forward to always attend to all my follow up appointments. When it comes to physical. mental well being , Dr. Kramer is the doctor to visit. Thank you Dr. Kramer and thank you " the Office Staff"for being so caring, so efficient and prompt. The location and the office is absolutely so clean and so very welcoming!!!! GREAT POSITIVE ENERGY!!!!!
google
E
Emilia Benturino

Apr 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tee Fit

Apr 27, 2021


Excellent Doctor
google
s
sharon diblasio

Apr 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan Grippo

Apr 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anna Levy

Apr 08, 2021


Nurse practitioner Santa is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to the well-being of her patients. The staff are helpful and friendly.
google
P
Peter Lesko

Apr 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
k
karyn petersen

Apr 07, 2021


Wonderful Staff, kind and considerate.
google
J
Julio Mejia

Apr 02, 2021


Great doctor, I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
google
L
Lauren Christie

Apr 01, 2021


Dr. Kramer was extremely thorough and I am confident that he will help me resolve any issues and maintain good health. Staff was really helpful and friendly.
google
E
Emelia Feliz

Mar 30, 2021


If you value your health go to this doctor. I don’t know any doctor who values and truly helps his patients. With the time and attention Dr. Kramer is giving to his patients I don’t know who else would do it. My spouse was his patient for years and we moved to Florida and when my spouse got sick we moved back to NJ only because of Dr. Kramer, yes that is how great he is. Because he did not see my husband for 2-3years he did all he can to understand what is happening and help us understand what should be done. The office does not accept our insurance but I am willing to pay out of pocket for this doctor. I pray to God to give him a very long life so he can help more people like me and my family. I don’t really know where can we ever find this kind of Doctor! Thank God for his life. Dr.Kramer is one of a kind!
google
F
Frank Martorano

Mar 26, 2021


Dr Kramer and his staff are very caring, competent, and make me feel safe in knowing I’m getting the best care possible. He makes sure that he is on top of a everything that can threaten my physical and mental well being. My health has been improved since I’ve been seeing him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a truly caring Dr.
google
J
Jerry Pastore

Mar 24, 2021


Dr. Radu is the best and so is the staff, there awesome
google
M
Marius Petric

Mar 19, 2021


(Translated by Google) Mister. Doctor, thank you for all these years of caring for my health and the health of my family. You were even more - a friend I talked to as two parents. (Original) Dl. Doctor, vă mulțumesc toți anii aceștia în care v-ați îngrijit de sănătatea mea și a familiei mele. Ați fost chiar mai mult - un prieten cu care am vorbit ca doi părinți.
google
Mf
Manzie-fn

Mar 18, 2021


I have been with Dr Kramer for a few years and he has improved my overall health and well being thanks DOC !!!! Love the office staff
google
J
Jacqueline Mariniello

Mar 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ansu_KP

Mar 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gabriele Spallacci

Mar 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anca McNamara

Mar 15, 2021


I have been a patient of Dr. Kramer's since 2004. He is a knowledgeable medical professional and continues to provide great care to his patients. I recommend him both as an Internist and Nephologist. Dr. Radu Kramer oftentimes proved to be an unparalleled Diagnostician to the patients under his care through his understanding that as a physician he is tasked with treating the patient as a whole. In evaluating and addressing not only physical symptoms but also taking in account the emotional wellbeing of his patients he strives to find and treat the condition and its causes by using modern Western medicine and in some cases by taking a Holistic approach to help his patients.
google
c
christina zaragoza

Mar 10, 2021


There’s not enough space in this review to go over all of the incredible things that Dr. Kramer and all of his associates have done for me. I live in New York and drive to them because I absolutely refuse to go anywhere else. From my girls that run the office, to the most amazing nurse practitioner Santa, and most importantly my doctor for many years Dr. Radu Kramer. Not only do they know me better than anyone they’ve helped me grow and learn myself. There’s so many different levels and types of care there’s no reason to be anywhere else they’ve helped save my life. The actual office is so relaxing and healing and they ALL genuinely care and take the time to know their patients. I’m normally not one to write reviews but this place deserves so much more praise and appreciation than what I can possibly express.
google
B
Belinda Oppong-Tabiri

Mar 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
I
Iulian Caramit

Mar 09, 2021


Dr Kramer is very knowledgeable, great person, great doctor . All staff working with him great people. They actually call you back if you need anything . I live in NY and drive to ORADELL to see him. Thank you doc . Iulian 🇺🇸
google
M
Moriah Eliad

Mar 09, 2021


I went to Dr. Kramer as a referral from my doctor for some specialized testing. I was blown away by the amount of attention and time he spent with me. He was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who will actually listen to your concerns.
google
A
Aimee Goldman

Mar 07, 2021


Dr. Kramer is one of the best doctors around. He is very patient with you and gives you plenty of individual attention when it is time for your appointment. He really cares and listens to your concerns. The office staff is amazing, especially Crystal. I highly recommend Dr Kramer to anyone who needs a physician.
google
M
Martha Barrera

Mar 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mihai Nistor

Mar 04, 2021


Five star doctor and his staff. The most knowledgeable, most thorough, most caring team, I have ever experienced. They are all taking great care of the entire family from my 23 years old son, to my 85 years old parents and always responded to all our needs and emergencies at any time either scheduled or not. There has always been room for emergencies. I don’t think there’s any other medical team that would ever do what this team is doing- and all that at their normal pace. Most professional and courteous team, starting with Crystal- the practice manager and continuing with Gaby and Jackie- the two nurses and finishing of course with Dr Radu Kramer.
google
M
Michelle Fisher

Mar 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Thomas Plaut

Feb 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
l
lance goodall

Feb 25, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
GABRIELA POPA

Feb 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Leslie Kania

Feb 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nicholas Gareffa

Feb 17, 2021


Extremely friendly and helpful. The best staff around!
google
I
Ishan Stuf

Feb 12, 2021


I have been going to Dr Krammer for eight years now. One time I got really sick by dentist negligence and was sick for a month. I could not eat or stand still. The light bothered me. I visited hospital and few doctors with many tests. No body could cure me and they couldn’t figure out what’s happening. I went to see Dr Krammer my own doctor. Within few days I have started becoming healthy , able to walk and be normal. I am very grateful to him. He take care of any type of problem. I fully believe the idea than he keeps his patience very healthy. I am glad I have him as my doctor.
google
p
pamela schaneen

Feb 09, 2021


Dr Kramer takes his time in explaining details of test results and solutions. No doctor has ever taken the amount of time with me to discuss my symptoms and solutions. The office staff is extremely kind and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer who I was referred to by another doctor of mine..
google
J
Joseph McGrath

Feb 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jen Patch

Jan 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yolande’

Jan 18, 2021


I have know Dr Kramer for almost 30 years. I trust him in fact he has been a very big help in keeping me healthy. The first thing he told me to do that I can pass on is keep a journal of how I am feeling . Note the effects of the meds I am taking. write down my questions in the journal. Take the journal with me when I see a doctor, it saves time and helps the doctor.
google
M
Monica Amsterdam

Jan 09, 2021


Dr. Kramer provides their patients with personalized and attentive care. He is extremely knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend him!
google
L
Liliana Silebi

Jan 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jessica Campbell

Jan 07, 2021


Dr. Kramer is well educated and very thorough whenever I come in for my monthly visit. He uses well researched therapies and always addresses whatever my concerns are. As a female, I always feel comfortable with Dr. Kramer and fully trust him. I would recommend him to anyone. His staff members Jackie and Gabby are well trained as well and they are very good at what they do. I hate needles and the two of them always put me at ease and surprisingly getting blood work done does not hurt when they do it. Crystal and Sam work at the front desk and are always very accommodating, kind, and it is always a pleasure to see them. All around, Dr. Kramer’s practice is professional, courteous, and provides the utmost medical care.
google
R
Rose Ann

Jan 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dakota Yaniero

Dec 31, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Emil Iftode

Dec 31, 2020


Friendly, Efficient, Professional
google
K
Kelz J

Dec 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathleen Bradley

Dec 25, 2020


This practice has professional & personal staff who are very knowledgeable & helpful Dr Kramer is a very smart man & compassionate. I see both but mostly the Nurse Practitioner who has kept me healthy. They offer holistic treatment If need a doctor who listens & doesn’t rush you out this is it. I am a RN
google
C
Carolyn Kaetz

Dec 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maryann Mueller

Dec 20, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rafaelina Gonzalez

Dec 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christine Lotito

Dec 17, 2020


Best doctor I’ve ever been to. He actually LISTENS instead of just doing whatever he read in his medical school books. Chrissie, the nurse, is always so calming and sweet. The receptionist, Chrystal (maybe office manager?) is also soooo helpful and kind. Dr. Kramer and his staff will forever be my go to place and I recommend him to anyone else looking for a change from any bad doctor experience they’re currently having!!
google
m
margaret witek

Dec 16, 2020


Dr. Kramer and all the office staff and nurses are wonderful, everyone listens to what you say and Dr. Kramer tries to answer all questions you ask You never feel like you’re being dismissed, everyone is knowledgeable and compassionate.
google
I
Inna Dikker

Dec 12, 2020


Excellent Doctor, very knowledgeable. He listens and gets to the bottom of everything right away. He makes me feel comfortable. Everybody in his team nice and caring. I would recommend Dr Kramer to my friends.
google
D
Dre Alston

Dec 11, 2020


Dr Radu Kramer is a 5 star Doctor! If you want good care and knowledgeable experience go tho him. He is very thorough and extremely efficient. His staff is friendly and very dedicated. I would only trust my care in his hands. Thanks Dr Kramer !!!
google
P
Prerna Bhardwaj

Dec 09, 2020


Dr. Kramer and the entire staff is amazing. Each member of the team is supportive and willing to help with any questions or concerns you have. They don’t rush you like most places and take their time to understand your needs.
google
L
Lisa Colangelo

Dec 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
m
mastercarpenter1000

Dec 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nicholas Panagiotou

Dec 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Erika Delgado

Dec 04, 2020


Always love you guys. Between Dr. Kramer and staff, they always make you feel you are the only patient they have. Always attentive, very prompt in response and beyond knowledgeable.
google
g
gary winter

Nov 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Roda Werking

Nov 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
C Hutt

Nov 17, 2020


Accomodating..patient..kind...truly caring.
google
S
Scott Bareden

Nov 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jenny contreras

Nov 12, 2020


I’ve been going to Doctor Kramer since July, 2020. He is very thorough and takes his time. He explains all results very well and looks for the best solutions for you. I highly recommend him and his staff to take care of your health needs.
google
D
Diane Zarazed

Nov 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
H
Holly Chiego

Nov 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
F
Frank DeJesus

Nov 04, 2020


Doctor Kramer is one of the best Doctors in Bergen County very knowledgable in his practice . His staff are fantastic with appointments scheduling and if you need anything their there for you. Awesome customer experience everytime my family and I visit with them.
google
C
Cole

Nov 04, 2020


Been my doctor for years. Amazing and friendly staff always love to help and Dr. Kramer is one of, if not, the best around. Only come here
google
R
RichS230

Oct 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Edward Eichhorn

Oct 26, 2020


Dr Kramer provides very thorough and comprehensive care for his patients I feel that his office is a safe and reassuring place to visit during these trying times during the pandemic that we all must deal with
google
N
Nicholas Lutas

Oct 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Ramos

Oct 20, 2020


Everyone was courteous and professional and Jackie is the best phlebotomist I have ever known.
google
W
Wanda Villanueva

Oct 16, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
H
HeartsinPA

Oct 10, 2020


I adore this doctor and his staff. They genuinely care. If you’re a patient of Dr . Kramer you know he runs late most times but the staff lets you know that and it’s up to you if you want to wait. I advise that you wait. He spends an extensive amount of time with his patients and is very thorough. He really cares about his patients and will even call you back with the smallest of concerns I may have. I highly recommend this practice. My whole family goes to him.
google
B
Brigette McNair

Oct 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathleen Moore

Oct 01, 2020


Dr. Kramer and his staff are very patient- friendly. During my appointment everyone made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. Dr. Kramer conducted a very thorough intake, decided the tests needed to determine the root cause of my problem and shared next steps with me.
google
M
Michael Smith

Sep 30, 2020


Doctor Kramer always gives me a great deal of time so that we can explore the most appropriate treatment options. He also is very kind and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him
google
L
Luis Barata

Sep 29, 2020


Best doctor! Takes his time with you answers ALL YOuR QUESTIONS! Staff is Great!
google
F
Florence Hult

Sep 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
j
jeanne

Sep 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
DANIELLE ALEXANDER

Sep 24, 2020


The staff is incredibly pleasant. They always return phone calls in a timely manner and medications are refilled quickly.
google
D
D

Sep 24, 2020


The best medical practitioner around.... and they have the greatest staff, front end people that keep the place running.... all around , i never have anything bad to say. . Only good things..
google
c
craig mckee

Sep 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
m
martin mcveigh

Sep 16, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kambiz Seyrafi

Sep 10, 2020


Friendly staff and doctor Kramer really takes the time with each patient like it’s the first visit and that if’s why he has been my doctor for 30 years Best in his field
google
N
Nicole Phillips

Sep 10, 2020


I've been a patient of Dr Kramer's for over 25 years....even when I lived out of state, I would travel to see him...he is, without a doubt, the best Doctors out there....he's incredibly comprehensive and thorough and importantly, takes the time with each patient to give them the best care....he's genuine with a wonderful bedside manner and I would follow him just about anywhere. Don't even hesitate...he's truly the best.
google
J
Judy Watkins

Sep 10, 2020


Very friendly helpful staff. The first meeting was very thorough finding out about the entire person physical mental and spiritual levels.
google
F
Frank Alcaide

Aug 19, 2020


Dr Kramer is such a good listener and takes his time with patients - no rushing! He really knows so much about so many different areas! His office staff are wonderful!
google
C
CaseyandBarb MacNish

Aug 13, 2020


Great physician. Very thorough and takes his time. Staff is friendly and very accommodating.
google
P
Paul Mueller

Aug 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jo Faust

Aug 01, 2020


Dr. Kramer is a very patient, understanding and compassionate doctor. He truly cares about the patient and tries to find a solution to the problems you are having issues. He tries to think outside of the box to find answers to the symptoms you are explaing to him. I have never been to a doctor as such with Dr. Kramer most of my doctors just focus on one thing and don't take the time or try to understand what I as their patient are feeling or explain anything in detail. I found his staff to be very pleasant and helpful when speaking with them on the phone to make an appointment for have a general question. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer to my family and people that are close to me.
google
D
Dan M

Jul 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
H
Human Person

Jul 28, 2020


I LOVE DR KRAMER the ladies in the office are soo sweet and kind and efficient- extremely helpful. i and i will and have referred. again, this man changed my life.. in fact, he turned my life around. i owe him for changing my life. he’s the only one could do it. I LOVE HIM AND THIS OFFICE FOR THESE REASONS, period. Dr Kramer is not one of these in and out here go ya scripts, bye. he will spend 4 hours w u if he has to. he’s awesome, thorough, and extremely big heart combined with a beautiful soul. (i don’t like.. no.. i am terrified to see drs., i never would go.) NOW,i want to go see him even if just to say hey n talk a bit. honestly. he is a heaven sent. not your ordinary doctor who really doesn’t care or know what’s really going on. he cares deeply and he doesn’t want to treat he wants to FIX it. and he does, every time! i can’t say enough about him and his staff. i literally love them all. especially dr kramer.
google
J
Jeffrey Berman

Jul 22, 2020


Dr. Kramer was willing to listen to what I had to say and what was bothering me. He then asked many probing questions and made suggestions about some basic lab testing. By the second visit he already had a diagnosis and he developed a comprehensive treatment program. Dr. Kramer is kind, caring and thorough. But most of all he is competent and willing to help with problems that have been ignored by many other physicians. I finally feel that my needs have been met and they have been met well.
google
C
Christopher Malone

Jul 18, 2020


From Dr. Kramer and Dr. Santa to all the staff and nurses...this place is amazing. They truly care about you and take the time to assess all courses of action...and actually explain it and answer any and all questions. They have helped me tremendously. I even still go here after moving an hour and a half away. That's how good. ***THANK YOU TO EVERYONE THERE*** -Chris Malone
google
K
Kambiz Seyrafi

Jul 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cindy Dedel

Jul 17, 2020


I never found a doctor so interested in every detail of your health history ! After with which he explains everything to you and I really felt like he listened and cared ! It was my first visit with Dr.kramer and he ordered a battery of blood tests so I’m hopeful when the lab work comes back that he will have a plan to help me ! I am truly hopeful and happy with my first appointment!
google
L
Lynn Dixon

Jul 15, 2020


I’ve been a patient of Dr Kramer’s for 31 yrs now. He’s been there for many surgeries, illness, etc he is so thorough, patient and the office staff is the best!
google
F
Felix Kutlik

Jul 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Aria Nasserirad

Jun 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
O
Olga Romaine

Jun 25, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Barbara Allen

Jun 25, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rogerio Silva

Jun 24, 2020


Dr Kramer , was very patient, asked me all the questions about my health concerns!!!
google
K
Kathy Wisler

Jun 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Colon

Jun 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael Pierro

Jun 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
G
Giuseppe Formica

Jun 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
V
Victoria Faustini

May 28, 2020


Dr. Kramer is an amazing doctor, he takes the time to really listen to his patients and orders all the right medical test necessary to find the solution for their issues. He is very compassionate about his patients and I am really grateful for having found him. Victoria Faustini-Tedesco.
google
e
elliot colon

May 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

facebook
P
Paul R. Laino

Apr 11, 2020


Dr Kramer is the best doctor in the Bergen County area! My entire family goes to him, and so do a lot of my friends! Would/will highly recommend him to anyone needing addiction treatment especially, but also general medicine as well! And their staff if wonderful as well! ❤️
google
m
maria zdrite

Mar 13, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steven Hammond

Mar 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Allegra Ayello

Feb 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debbie Hafner

Feb 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Emil Iftode

Feb 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Eileen Grindle

Feb 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Malevolent

Feb 22, 2020


Always a great help. Dr Kramer wonderful!!
google
P
Paul Lagano

Feb 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jester Skully

Jan 11, 2020


I find the staff respectful, courteous, and respectful. Dr. Kramer treats not just the symptoms but the root cause of the problem. He's very knowledgable in other areas of treatment and not just internal medicine.
google
K
Kathy 328is

Jan 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Ken Egan

Jan 01, 2020


He,s very sharp. Picked up on a problem I had whereby my other doctors had over medicated me.
google
A
Andrea Guthman

Dec 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tiffany Brown

Dec 24, 2019


He goes above and beyond. I love dr. kramer for his attention to detail and his holistic approach to treatment. He is a great listener and provides very thorough feedback on labs and other test results. He actually cares about his patients. I recommend him without reservation. The front desk and lab staff are all a pleasure to work with!
google
L
Linda Tilli

Dec 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
H
Helen Petri

Dec 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joseph Horn

Nov 27, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yoqueily Giraldo

Nov 24, 2019


Dr. Kramer is such an amazing, thorough, detailed, and caring doctor. He has a great passion for his patients; he takes the time to listen for the best treatment approach. I highly recommend going to Dr. Kramer.
google
s
sandy acevedo

Nov 20, 2019


Excellent doctor and excellent customer service.
google
R
Rita Garcia

Nov 08, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kevin Daly

Nov 06, 2019


Great doctor and great staff. Dr. Kramer takes his time with you each visit...no 10 minutes and "we'll see you in 6 months." Dr. Kramer makes you feel like you're his only patient and I don't get that level of attention with any other doctor.
google
L
Leroy Allen

Nov 01, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
t
tony carrillo

Oct 31, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathy Pirozzi

Sep 06, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
L
Lynn Eisberg Dixon

Jul 31, 2019


I’ve been going to him 30 yrs now! Best Dr. around. You might have wait for an appointment but he is thorough and takes his time with you
google
B
Ben Basnet

Jul 23, 2019


Good Doctor.
google
V
Valentin Zwetkov

Jul 01, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
D
Danielle Nicole

Jun 10, 2019


I began seeing Dr.Kramer less than a year ago and I am so thankful that I finally found an unbiased and extremely compassionate doctor that truly cares about his patients.
google
D
Danielle DiPasquale

May 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gia 38

Jan 29, 2019


Amazing doctor I recommend!very paciente,always available to help,spend lots of hours with his patients trying to help don’t matter how many people are outside waiting ❤️ I could stay here all day talking about him❤️❤️When I leave,the office I can’t wait to come back and talk talk talk and listen his calm voice it gives me peace god bless him 🙏🏻Most doct just care about insurance and $ this one I can say it’s amazing ❤️
google
P
Paramus Retro

Dec 27, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
J
John smith

Dec 05, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
S
Simone Alycia

Nov 28, 2018


Great doctor. Has been my doctor for many years and has been there for me throughout all my illnesses, surgeries, and hospital visits. He spends as much time as you possibly need during your visit and tries to accommodate you on whatever issue you may have. He is extremely caring and so incredibly smart. I had to get both my hips replaced and he was able to pinpoint why and what was wrong with me before I even saw an orthopedic. He also has great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable throughout your appointment. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Even my boyfriend, Dave, goes to him. Gabby, and Jackie are great too! They always find my vein first try when giving me infusions or taking my blood. Sam works at the front desk and is an absolute sweetheart. Finally, Crystal. She deserves her very own shout out for all she does for Dr.Kramer. She’s so incredibly smart and helpful! She is always remembering little things going on in your life and always makes sure to ask you about them when you come into the office. She checks in every now and then when Dr. Kramer is taking a long time during his visit, and tries to keep things moving. She takes care of so much and Dr. Kramer is so blessed to have her! 💕💊
facebook
S
Simone Greco

Nov 28, 2018


Great doctor. Has been my doctor for many years and has been there for me throughout all my illnesses, surgeries, and hospital visits. He spends as much time as you possibly need during your visit and tries to accommodate you on whatever issue you may have. He is extremely caring and so incredibly smart. I had to get both my hips replaced and he was able to pinpoint why and what was wrong with me before I even saw an orthopedic. He also has great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable throughout your appointment. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Even my boyfriend, Dave, goes to him. Gaby, and Jackie are great too! They always find my vein first try when giving me infusions or taking my blood. Sam works at the front desk and is an absolute sweetheart. Finally, Crystal. She deserves her very own shout out for all she does for Dr.Kramer. She’s so incredibly smart and helpful! She is always remembering little things going on in your life and always makes sure to ask you about them when you come into the office. She checks in every now and then when Dr. Kramer is taking a long time during his visit, and tries to keep things moving. She takes care of so much and Dr. Kramer is so blessed to have her! 💕💊🙂
google
J
Jessica S

Jun 19, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maylin Feliz

May 10, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra Rodriguez

May 08, 2018


Dr. Kramer is Aweaome. He doesn't just want to write prescriptions. He wants to really find out what is making you sick. He is patient, loving and caring. He is what all doctors should be.
google
D
Donna Lafortezza

May 04, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
As
Aj’s world

Apr 20, 2018


Dr Kramer and his staff are outstanding!!! He is a very understanding, knowledgeable and patient doctor. He takes the time to really listen and help his patients. The front desk staff is extremely helpful and great at what they do. Crystal especially is a very compassionate, helpful, smart and beautiful person. She truly cares about helping the patients and goes above and beyond to accommodate you. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office to family, friends and others. Thank you to all of you!!!
facebook
M
Madeline Garcia

Nov 07, 2017


Dr kramer actually listens to his patients, he doesn't rush you. Excellent MD
google
A
Alexandru Pelicuda

Oct 14, 2017


Dr Kramer is wonderful! I He's been my doctor for 5 years and even though I moved in New York I still go see him because of his knowledge and caring. Highly recommended
google
M
Marcela Petric

Oct 12, 2017


I've known Dr. Kramer for more than 20 years. From the first moment I met him, I felt I can trust him completely. For me and my family he is more than our physician. He has become our friend. There are times when the waiting time it is a little bit longer than it should be, but the reason is that once you are in the office with doctor Kramer he forgets about everybody else. He will give you his undivided attention and he will find the best solution for your problem. He is very open minded he will not rest until he finds the best treatment there is available for you. He is one of a kind doctor.
google
M
Maria Veronica

Oct 02, 2017


Doctor Kramer is fantastic;curious, intelligent and assertive. A doctor that you feel you are in good hands
google
K
K Edler

Oct 02, 2017


Dr. Kramer has great bedside manner and spends a lot of time with his patients to try to figure out the cause of any symptoms, not like most medical doctors who just prescribe medication to treat symptoms and ignore the cause. He is knowledgeable about Western medicine as well as alternative treatments, vitamins, supplements. His staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend this practice.
facebook
R
Roshawn Davis

Sep 27, 2017


An absolutely great Dr and professional environment, the staff was always welcoming and kind..I always refer them to my friends family and coworkers,keep up the good work.
facebook
R
Roshawn Davis

Sep 27, 2017


An absolutely great Dr and professional environment, the staff was always welcoming and kind..I always refer them to my friends family and coworkers,keep up the good work.
google
M
Martha Barrera

Sep 26, 2017


Dr Kramer has been our family doctor for many years. His expertise and bed side manner are commendable! He's never In A rush when he's with his patients. Some people may find that fustrating because sometimes there's a wait, but it's worth every minute when you get in and he's there for your every question and concern without a look a his watch! Wouldnt go anywhere else!
google
J
John McCracken

Sep 21, 2017


Dr. Kramer is the best doctor I have seen in my 54 years of life. He is extremely thorough, thoughtful and gives 110% of his time to me during all visits. He works with me to find the best solutions to my medical issues and is always willing to listen and have a dialog about possible paths forward. That is unusual in my experience with other doctors and it creates a wonderful doctor-patient experience. His staff is warm and attentive and responds quickly to prescription requests and other important issues regarding my health. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer. A++++
google
B
Boris Kavalerchik

Sep 13, 2017


Great doctor!
google
J
Jim Keane

Sep 07, 2017


I highly recommend Dr. Kramer and his team as this is one of those exceptional medical practices where everyone from Dr. Kramer to the person at the front desk, Crystal, are just very nice caring people. Highly highly recommended group.
google
K
K

Sep 06, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rogner Quintela

Aug 31, 2017


The office is always busy for a reason... This is the best Doctor / Primary Care that I have ever been to. The entire staff is amazing. From the receptionist to nurses. I've been with Doctor Kramer for over 5 years now and I drive about 30 minutes to go see him.
google
D
Daniel Doran

Aug 01, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pete Maletto

Jun 20, 2017


Detail oriented amazing physician! Great bedside manner and the office staff is wonderful.
google
T
Teresa Cristaldi

Mar 20, 2017


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Taylor Watson

Dec 14, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Taylor Watson

Dec 14, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
M
Mary Lake

Dec 08, 2016


Dr.Kramer asks a lot of questions about his patients which is very good I think to accurately diagnosis.I personally has a great experience regarding Infusion therapy with him
facebook
M
Mary Lake

Dec 08, 2016


Dr.Kramer asks a lot of questions about his patients which is very good I think to accurately diagnosis.I personally has a great experience regarding Infusion therapy with him
facebook
T
Todd Stephenson

Oct 31, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Todd Stephenson

Oct 31, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
F
Frank Lamitina

Aug 27, 2016


I am beyond impressed with the staff and never had a doctor spend 2 hours with me discussing every concern! If you are looking for a doctor with incredible medical knowledge, new wellness approaches, treats the whole person and takes time to be caring and compassionate - Dr.Kramer is the only one to see!
facebook
F
Frank Lamitina

Aug 27, 2016


I am beyond impressed with the staff and never had a doctor spend 2 hours with me discussing every concern! If you are looking for a doctor with incredible medical knowledge, new wellness approaches, treats the whole person and takes time to be caring and compassionate - Dr.Kramer is the only one to see!
facebook
V
Vlad Kapitsa

Aug 26, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
V
Vlad Kapitsa

Aug 26, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Ted Sterbakov

Jul 16, 2016


Always there for me I just went through a lot with his help thanks
facebook
A
Angie Soranno Cifarelli

Jul 16, 2016


Dr Kramer knows how to help people get better health He and his staff are warm kind people , I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I trust him with his expertise so that I want all the people I know go to him Especially my loved ones God Bless You Dr Kramer❤️
facebook
A
Angie Soranno Cifarelli

Jul 16, 2016


Dr Kramer knows how to help people get better health He and his staff are warm kind people , I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I trust him with his expertise so that I want all the people I know go to him Especially my loved ones God Bless You Dr Kramer❤️
facebook
S
Sandra Rodriguez

Jul 16, 2016


Dr. Kramer gives his time and attention to get your full medical history so he can get a better understanding of your illness. The same time he gives you he gives to other patients so if you want a 15 minute Dr. visit then this isn't the doctor for you. If you want to feel like someone is listening and cares and tries to find answers then he is the doctor for you. He thinks outside the box so don't expect a regular traditional doctors visit. I wish more doctors would be as attentive and try as hard to get to know their patients. Your not a patient number your a human with a name and they make sure they try to make you feel important. Of course others will have another opinion but we are different and have different goals. Some people what the 15 minute Dr appt because they have a busy schedule . Unfortunately that doesn't work for me so I would rather wait and get personal attention.
facebook
M
Michele Autenrieth Moore

Jun 20, 2016


Best doctor ever. Always has time to listen and help to find the cause of the problem not just give you a pill. great office staff and a 5 star atmosphire
facebook
M
Michele Autenrieth Moore

Jun 20, 2016


Best doctor ever. Always has time to listen and help to find the cause of the problem not just give you a pill. great office staff and a 5 star atmosphire
google
W
Welby Lloyd

Apr 05, 2016


Great Dr. Always attentive to my needs.
google
J
Jermaine Culley

Feb 22, 2016


Great experience, I came in met with the receptionist who greeted me and made sure I was signed in.. Dr Radu was and is a great recommendation. Asked a lot of questions and I must say I feel comfortable working with. You can expect a return. All went well..
google
D
Dr. Sam

Jan 13, 2015


Dr. Kramer is a brilliant and deeply caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone, both to my clients as a psychologist, and to any family member or friend.