google
gary winter

Nov 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Roda Werking

Nov 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C Hutt

Nov 17, 2020


Accomodating..patient..kind...truly caring.
google
Scott Bareden

Nov 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Jenny contreras

Nov 12, 2020


I’ve been going to Doctor Kramer since July, 2020. He is very thorough and takes his time. He explains all results very well and looks for the best solutions for you. I highly recommend him and his staff to take care of your health needs.
google
Diane Zarazed

Nov 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Frank Martorano

Nov 12, 2020


Dr Kramer and his staff are very caring, competent, and make me feel safe in knowing I’m getting the best care possible. He makes sure that he is on top of a everything that can threaten my physical and mental well being. My health has been improved since I’ve been seeing him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a truly caring Dr.
google
Holly Chiego

Nov 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Frank DeJesus

Nov 04, 2020


Doctor Kramer is one of the best Doctors in Bergen County very knowledgable in his practice . His staff are fantastic with appointments scheduling and if you need anything their there for you. Awesome customer experience everytime my family and I visit with them.
google
Cole

Nov 04, 2020


Been my doctor for years. Amazing and friendly staff always love to help and Dr. Kramer is one of, if not, the best around. Only come here
google
RichS230

Oct 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
pamela schaneen

Oct 28, 2020


Dr Kramer takes his time in explaining details of test results and solutions. No doctor has ever taken the amount of time with me to discuss my symptoms and solutions. The office staff is extremely kind and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer who I was referred to by another doctor of mine..
google
Edward Eichhorn

Oct 26, 2020


Dr Kramer provides very thorough and comprehensive care for his patients I feel that his office is a safe and reassuring place to visit during these trying times during the pandemic that we all must deal with
google
Jacqueline Mariniello

Oct 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Nicholas Nistor

Oct 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Lisa Ramos

Oct 20, 2020


Everyone was courteous and professional and Jackie is the best phlebotomist I have ever known.
google
Wanda Villanueva

Oct 16, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
HeartsinPA

Oct 10, 2020


I adore this doctor and his staff. They genuinely care. If you’re a patient of Dr . Kramer you know he runs late most times but the staff lets you know that and it’s up to you if you want to wait. I advise that you wait. He spends an extensive amount of time with his patients and is very thorough. He really cares about his patients and will even call you back with the smallest of concerns I may have. I highly recommend this practice. My whole family goes to him.
google
Joseph McGrath

Oct 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Christine Lotito

Oct 08, 2020


Best doctor I’ve ever been to. He actually LISTENS instead of just doing whatever he read in his medical school books. Chrissie, the nurse, is always so calming and sweet. The receptionist, Chrystal (maybe office manager?) is also soooo helpful and kind. Dr. Kramer and his staff will forever be my go to place and I recommend him to anyone else looking for a change from any bad doctor experience they’re currently having!!
google
Susan Grippo

Oct 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Carolyn Kaetz

Oct 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Brigette McNair

Oct 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Kathleen Moore

Oct 01, 2020


Dr. Kramer and his staff are very patient- friendly. During my appointment everyone made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. Dr. Kramer conducted a very thorough intake, decided the tests needed to determine the root cause of my problem and shared next steps with me.
google
Aimee Goldman

Oct 01, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Michael Smith

Sep 30, 2020


Doctor Kramer always gives me a great deal of time so that we can explore the most appropriate treatment options. He also is very kind and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him
google
Emil Iftode

Sep 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Luis Barata

Sep 29, 2020


Best doctor! Takes his time with you answers ALL YOuR QUESTIONS! Staff is Great!
google
Anna Levy

Sep 25, 2020


Nurse practitioner Santa is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to the well-being of her patients. The staff are helpful and friendly.
google
Florence Hult

Sep 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
jeanne

Sep 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
DANIELLE ALEXANDER

Sep 24, 2020


The staff is incredibly pleasant. They always return phone calls in a timely manner and medications are refilled quickly.
google
D

Sep 24, 2020


The best medical practitioner around.... and they have the greatest staff, front end people that keep the place running.... all around , i never have anything bad to say. . Only good things..
google
Julio Mejia

Sep 23, 2020


Great doctor, I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
google
craig mckee

Sep 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
martin mcveigh

Sep 16, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Kambiz Seyrafi

Sep 10, 2020


Friendly staff and doctor Kramer really takes the time with each patient like it’s the first visit and that if’s why he has been my doctor for 30 years Best in his field
google
Nicole Phillips

Sep 10, 2020


I've been a patient of Dr Kramer's for over 25 years....even when I lived out of state, I would travel to see him...he is, without a doubt, the best Doctors out there....he's incredibly comprehensive and thorough and importantly, takes the time with each patient to give them the best care....he's genuine with a wonderful bedside manner and I would follow him just about anywhere. Don't even hesitate...he's truly the best.
google
Judy Watkins

Sep 10, 2020


Very friendly helpful staff. The first meeting was very thorough finding out about the entire person physical mental and spiritual levels.
google
Frank Alcaide

Aug 19, 2020


Dr Kramer is such a good listener and takes his time with patients - no rushing! He really knows so much about so many different areas! His office staff are wonderful!
google
CaseyandBarb MacNish

Aug 13, 2020


Great physician. Very thorough and takes his time. Staff is friendly and very accommodating.
google
Paul Mueller

Aug 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Jo Faust

Aug 01, 2020


Dr. Kramer is a very patient, understanding and compassionate doctor. He truly cares about the patient and tries to find a solution to the problems you are having issues. He tries to think outside of the box to find answers to the symptoms you are explaing to him. I have never been to a doctor as such with Dr. Kramer most of my doctors just focus on one thing and don't take the time or try to understand what I as their patient are feeling or explain anything in detail. I found his staff to be very pleasant and helpful when speaking with them on the phone to make an appointment for have a general question. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer to my family and people that are close to me.
google
Dan M

Jul 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Human Person

Jul 28, 2020


I LOVE DR KRAMER the ladies in the office are soo sweet and kind and efficient- extremely helpful. i and i will and have referred. again, this man changed my life.. in fact, he turned my life around. i owe him for changing my life. he’s the only one could do it. I LOVE HIM AND THIS OFFICE FOR THESE REASONS, period. Dr Kramer is not one of these in and out here go ya scripts, bye. he will spend 4 hours w u if he has to. he’s awesome, thorough, and extremely big heart combined with a beautiful soul. (i don’t like.. no.. i am terrified to see drs., i never would go.) NOW,i want to go see him even if just to say hey n talk a bit. honestly. he is a heaven sent. not your ordinary doctor who really doesn’t care or know what’s really going on. he cares deeply and he doesn’t want to treat he wants to FIX it. and he does, every time! i can’t say enough about him and his staff. i literally love them all. especially dr kramer.
google
Jeffrey Berman

Jul 22, 2020


Dr. Kramer was willing to listen to what I had to say and what was bothering me. He then asked many probing questions and made suggestions about some basic lab testing. By the second visit he already had a diagnosis and he developed a comprehensive treatment program. Dr. Kramer is kind, caring and thorough. But most of all he is competent and willing to help with problems that have been ignored by many other physicians. I finally feel that my needs have been met and they have been met well.
google
Christopher Malone

Jul 18, 2020


From Dr. Kramer and Dr. Santa to all the staff and nurses...this place is amazing. They truly care about you and take the time to assess all courses of action...and actually explain it and answer any and all questions. They have helped me tremendously. I even still go here after moving an hour and a half away. That's how good. ***THANK YOU TO EVERYONE THERE*** -Chris Malone
google
Kambiz Seyrafi

Jul 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Cindy Dedel

Jul 17, 2020


I never found a doctor so interested in every detail of your health history ! After with which he explains everything to you and I really felt like he listened and cared ! It was my first visit with Dr.kramer and he ordered a battery of blood tests so I’m hopeful when the lab work comes back that he will have a plan to help me ! I am truly hopeful and happy with my first appointment!
google
Lynn Dixon

Jul 15, 2020


I’ve been a patient of Dr Kramer’s for 31 yrs now. He’s been there for many surgeries, illness, etc he is so thorough, patient and the office staff is the best!
google
GABRIELA POPA

Jul 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Felix Kutlik

Jul 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Aria Nasserirad

Jun 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Olga Romaine

Jun 25, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Barbara Allen

Jun 25, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Rogerio Silva

Jun 24, 2020


Dr Kramer , was very patient, asked me all the questions about my health concerns!!!
google
Kathy Wisler

Jun 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Iulian Caramit

Jun 11, 2020


Dr Kramer is very knowledgeable, great person, great doctor . All staff working with him great people. They actually call you back if you need anything . I live in NY and drive to ORADELL to see him. Thank you doc . Iulian 🇺🇸
google
Lisa Colon

Jun 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Michael Pierro

Jun 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Giuseppe Formica

Jun 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Victoria Faustini

May 28, 2020


Dr. Kramer is an amazing doctor, he takes the time to really listen to his patients and orders all the right medical test necessary to find the solution for their issues. He is very compassionate about his patients and I am really grateful for having found him. Victoria Faustini-Tedesco.
google
elliot colon

May 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Yolande’

May 15, 2020


I have know Dr Kramer for almost 30 years. I trust him in fact he has been a very big help in keeping me healthy. The first thing he told me to do that I can pass on is keep a journal of how I am feeling . Note the effects of the meds I am taking. write down my questions in the journal. Take the journal with me when I see a doctor, it saves time and helps the doctor.
facebook
Paul R. Laino

Apr 11, 2020


Dr Kramer is the best doctor in the Bergen County area! My entire family goes to him, and so do a lot of my friends! Would/will highly recommend him to anyone needing addiction treatment especially, but also general medicine as well! And their staff if wonderful as well! ❤️
google
mastercarpenter1000

Mar 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
maria zdrite

Mar 13, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Steven Hammond

Mar 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Allegra Ayello

Feb 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Frank Martorano

Feb 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Debbie Hafner

Feb 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Emil Iftode

Feb 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Eileen Grindle

Feb 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Malevolent

Feb 22, 2020


Always a great help. Dr Kramer wonderful!!
google
Paul Lagano

Feb 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Sam Meltzer

Jan 17, 2020


Remember the days when your doctor would spend time, non rushed, talking with you, truly listening to your concerns, and recommending options so that you could be a more active part on your path to better health? Those days are here and now, if you are fortunate to have this brilliant man as your doctor. And, the staff are wonderful, intelligent, knowledgeable and kind. Crystal and Gabriela I’ve gotten to know the best. But they are each so very attentive. Thank you all. Sam Meltzer
google
Juan Pastor

Jan 15, 2020


Dr Kramer spent so much time examining me and learning all about me. He truly looks at the big picture. I am very satisfied with his diagnosis and treatment.
google
Kathy Carletta

Jan 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Jester Skully

Jan 11, 2020


I find the staff respectful, courteous, and respectful. Dr. Kramer treats not just the symptoms but the root cause of the problem. He's very knowledgable in other areas of treatment and not just internal medicine.
google
Kathy 328is

Jan 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Ken Egan

Jan 01, 2020


He,s very sharp. Picked up on a problem I had whereby my other doctors had over medicated me.
google
Andrea Guthman

Dec 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Tiffany Brown

Dec 24, 2019


He goes above and beyond. I love dr. kramer for his attention to detail and his holistic approach to treatment. He is a great listener and provides very thorough feedback on labs and other test results. He actually cares about his patients. I recommend him without reservation. The front desk and lab staff are all a pleasure to work with!
google
Linda Tilli

Dec 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Helen Petri

Dec 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Joseph Horn

Nov 27, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Yoqueily Giraldo

Nov 24, 2019


Dr. Kramer is such an amazing, thorough, detailed, and caring doctor. He has a great passion for his patients; he takes the time to listen for the best treatment approach. I highly recommend going to Dr. Kramer.
google
Miriam Horn

Nov 22, 2019


Dr. Kramer is wonderful. He spends the needed time with you & does not rush you out. I would recommend him to anyone who wishes to have the best professional care.
google
sandy acevedo

Nov 20, 2019


Excellent doctor and excellent customer service.
google
Cooking with

Nov 08, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Kevin Daly

Nov 06, 2019


Great doctor and great staff. Dr. Kramer takes his time with you each visit...no 10 minutes and "we'll see you in 6 months." Dr. Kramer makes you feel like you're his only patient and I don't get that level of attention with any other doctor.
google
Leroy Allen

Nov 01, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
tony carrillo

Oct 31, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Danny Gimondo

Oct 24, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Kathy Pirozzi

Sep 06, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
Lynn Eisberg Dixon

Jul 31, 2019


I’ve been going to him 30 yrs now! Best Dr. around. You might have wait for an appointment but he is thorough and takes his time with you
google
Ben Basnet

Jul 23, 2019


Good Doctor.
google
A Google

Jul 01, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
Danielle Nicole

Jun 10, 2019


I began seeing Dr.Kramer less than a year ago and I am so thankful that I finally found an unbiased and extremely compassionate doctor that truly cares about his patients.
google
A Google

May 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Gino Matias

Jan 30, 2019


DR. Kramer has been my doctor and my grandparents doctor for over 10 years. If I could give him and his office team 10 Stars I would. Keep up the great service !!!! I would recommend him and his team to anyone I know.... Crystal in his office is the BEST !
google
Gia 38

Jan 29, 2019


Amazing doctor I recommend!very paciente,always available to help,spend lots of hours with his patients trying to help don’t matter how many people are outside waiting ❤️ I could stay here all day talking about him❤️❤️When I leave,the office I can’t wait to come back and talk talk talk and listen his calm voice it gives me peace god bless him 🙏🏻Most doct just care about insurance and $ this one I can say it’s amazing ❤️
google
Paramus Retro

Dec 27, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
John smith

Dec 05, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
Simone Greco

Nov 28, 2018


Great doctor. Has been my doctor for many years and has been there for me throughout all my illnesses, surgeries, and hospital visits. He spends as much time as you possibly need during your visit and tries to accommodate you on whatever issue you may have. He is extremely caring and so incredibly smart. I had to get both my hips replaced and he was able to pinpoint why and what was wrong with me before I even saw an orthopedic. He also has great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable throughout your appointment. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Even my boyfriend, Dave, goes to him. Gabby, and Jackie are great too! They always find my vein first try when giving me infusions or taking my blood. Sam works at the front desk and is an absolute sweetheart. Finally, Crystal. She deserves her very own shout out for all she does for Dr.Kramer. She’s so incredibly smart and helpful! She is always remembering little things going on in your life and always makes sure to ask you about them when you come into the office. She checks in every now and then when Dr. Kramer is taking a long time during his visit, and tries to keep things moving. She takes care of so much and Dr. Kramer is so blessed to have her! 💕💊
facebook
Simone Greco

Nov 28, 2018


Great doctor. Has been my doctor for many years and has been there for me throughout all my illnesses, surgeries, and hospital visits. He spends as much time as you possibly need during your visit and tries to accommodate you on whatever issue you may have. He is extremely caring and so incredibly smart. I had to get both my hips replaced and he was able to pinpoint why and what was wrong with me before I even saw an orthopedic. He also has great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable throughout your appointment. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Even my boyfriend, Dave, goes to him. Gaby, and Jackie are great too! They always find my vein first try when giving me infusions or taking my blood. Sam works at the front desk and is an absolute sweetheart. Finally, Crystal. She deserves her very own shout out for all she does for Dr.Kramer. She’s so incredibly smart and helpful! She is always remembering little things going on in your life and always makes sure to ask you about them when you come into the office. She checks in every now and then when Dr. Kramer is taking a long time during his visit, and tries to keep things moving. She takes care of so much and Dr. Kramer is so blessed to have her! 💕💊🙂
google
Jessica S

Jun 19, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
Maylin Feliz

May 10, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
Sandra Rodriguez

May 08, 2018


Dr. Kramer is Aweaome. He doesn't just want to write prescriptions. He wants to really find out what is making you sick. He is patient, loving and caring. He is what all doctors should be.
google
Donna Lafortezza

May 04, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
Aj’s world

Apr 20, 2018


Dr Kramer and his staff are outstanding!!! He is a very understanding, knowledgeable and patient doctor. He takes the time to really listen and help his patients. The front desk staff is extremely helpful and great at what they do. Crystal especially is a very compassionate, helpful, smart and beautiful person. She truly cares about helping the patients and goes above and beyond to accommodate you. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office to family, friends and others. Thank you to all of you!!!
facebook
Madeline Garcia

Nov 07, 2017


Dr kramer actually listens to his patients, he doesn't rush you. Excellent MD
google
Alexandru Pelicuda

Oct 14, 2017


Dr Kramer is wonderful! I He's been my doctor for 5 years and even though I moved in New York I still go see him because of his knowledge and caring. Highly recommended
google
Marcela Petric

Oct 12, 2017


I've known Dr. Kramer for more than 20 years. From the first moment I met him, I felt I can trust him completely. For me and my family he is more than our physician. He has become our friend. There are times when the waiting time it is a little bit longer than it should be, but the reason is that once you are in the office with doctor Kramer he forgets about everybody else. He will give you his undivided attention and he will find the best solution for your problem. He is very open minded he will not rest until he finds the best treatment there is available for you. He is one of a kind doctor.
google
Maria Veronica

Oct 02, 2017


Doctor Kramer is fantastic;curious, intelligent and assertive. A doctor that you feel you are in good hands
google
K Edler

Oct 02, 2017


Dr. Kramer has great bedside manner and spends a lot of time with his patients to try to figure out the cause of any symptoms, not like most medical doctors who just prescribe medication to treat symptoms and ignore the cause. He is knowledgeable about Western medicine as well as alternative treatments, vitamins, supplements. His staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend this practice.
facebook
Roshawn Davis

Sep 27, 2017


An absolutely great Dr and professional environment, the staff was always welcoming and kind..I always refer them to my friends family and coworkers,keep up the good work.
facebook
Roshawn Davis

Sep 27, 2017


An absolutely great Dr and professional environment, the staff was always welcoming and kind..I always refer them to my friends family and coworkers,keep up the good work.
google
Martha Barrera

Sep 26, 2017


Dr Kramer has been our family doctor for many years. His expertise and bed side manner are commendable! He's never In A rush when he's with his patients. Some people may find that fustrating because sometimes there's a wait, but it's worth every minute when you get in and he's there for your every question and concern without a look a his watch! Wouldnt go anywhere else!
google
John McCracken

Sep 21, 2017


Dr. Kramer is the best doctor I have seen in my 54 years of life. He is extremely thorough, thoughtful and gives 110% of his time to me during all visits. He works with me to find the best solutions to my medical issues and is always willing to listen and have a dialog about possible paths forward. That is unusual in my experience with other doctors and it creates a wonderful doctor-patient experience. His staff is warm and attentive and responds quickly to prescription requests and other important issues regarding my health. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer. A++++
google
Boris Kavalerchik

Sep 13, 2017


Great doctor!
google
Jim Keane

Sep 07, 2017


I highly recommend Dr. Kramer and his team as this is one of those exceptional medical practices where everyone from Dr. Kramer to the person at the front desk, Crystal, are just very nice caring people. Highly highly recommended group.
google
K

Sep 06, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
Rogner Quintela

Aug 31, 2017


The office is always busy for a reason... This is the best Doctor / Primary Care that I have ever been to. The entire staff is amazing. From the receptionist to nurses. I've been with Doctor Kramer for over 5 years now and I drive about 30 minutes to go see him.
google
Daniel Doran

Aug 01, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
Pete Maletto

Jun 20, 2017


Detail oriented amazing physician! Great bedside manner and the office staff is wonderful.
google
Teresa Cristaldi

Mar 20, 2017


This user only left a rating

facebook
Taylor Watson

Dec 14, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
Taylor Watson

Dec 14, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
Mary Lake

Dec 08, 2016


Dr.Kramer asks a lot of questions about his patients which is very good I think to accurately diagnosis.I personally has a great experience regarding Infusion therapy with him
facebook
Mary Lake

Dec 08, 2016


Dr.Kramer asks a lot of questions about his patients which is very good I think to accurately diagnosis.I personally has a great experience regarding Infusion therapy with him
facebook
Todd Stephenson

Oct 31, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
Todd Stephenson

Oct 31, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
Frank Lamitina

Aug 27, 2016


I am beyond impressed with the staff and never had a doctor spend 2 hours with me discussing every concern! If you are looking for a doctor with incredible medical knowledge, new wellness approaches, treats the whole person and takes time to be caring and compassionate - Dr.Kramer is the only one to see!
facebook
Frank Lamitina

Aug 27, 2016


I am beyond impressed with the staff and never had a doctor spend 2 hours with me discussing every concern! If you are looking for a doctor with incredible medical knowledge, new wellness approaches, treats the whole person and takes time to be caring and compassionate - Dr.Kramer is the only one to see!
facebook
Vlad Kapitsa

Aug 26, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
Vlad Kapitsa

Aug 26, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
Ted Sterbakov

Jul 16, 2016


Always there for me I just went through a lot with his help thanks
facebook
Angie Soranno Cifarelli

Jul 16, 2016


Dr Kramer knows how to help people get better health He and his staff are warm kind people , I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I trust him with his expertise so that I want all the people I know go to him Especially my loved ones God Bless You Dr Kramer❤️
facebook
Angie Soranno Cifarelli

Jul 16, 2016


Dr Kramer knows how to help people get better health He and his staff are warm kind people , I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I trust him with his expertise so that I want all the people I know go to him Especially my loved ones God Bless You Dr Kramer❤️
facebook
Sandra Rodriguez

Jul 16, 2016


Dr. Kramer gives his time and attention to get your full medical history so he can get a better understanding of your illness. The same time he gives you he gives to other patients so if you want a 15 minute Dr. visit then this isn't the doctor for you. If you want to feel like someone is listening and cares and tries to find answers then he is the doctor for you. He thinks outside the box so don't expect a regular traditional doctors visit. I wish more doctors would be as attentive and try as hard to get to know their patients. Your not a patient number your a human with a name and they make sure they try to make you feel important. Of course others will have another opinion but we are different and have different goals. Some people what the 15 minute Dr appt because they have a busy schedule . Unfortunately that doesn't work for me so I would rather wait and get personal attention.
facebook
Michele Autenrieth Moore

Jun 20, 2016


Best doctor ever. Always has time to listen and help to find the cause of the problem not just give you a pill. great office staff and a 5 star atmosphire
facebook
Michele Autenrieth Moore

Jun 20, 2016


Best doctor ever. Always has time to listen and help to find the cause of the problem not just give you a pill. great office staff and a 5 star atmosphire
google
Welby Lloyd

Apr 05, 2016


Great Dr. Always attentive to my needs.
google
Jermaine Culley

Feb 22, 2016


Great experience, I came in met with the receptionist who greeted me and made sure I was signed in.. Dr Radu was and is a great recommendation. Asked a lot of questions and I must say I feel comfortable working with. You can expect a return. All went well..
google
Dr. Sam

Jan 13, 2015


Dr. Kramer is a brilliant and deeply caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone, both to my clients as a psychologist, and to any family member or friend.